Bike? What’s that?

Life has gotten much busier since returning from Germany. Work is crazy- we have a product launch coming up soon and it’s been consuming a big chunk of my time, even at home. The birds are annoying as always. As for bikes, well, not a lot of that lately. Eric and I rode Grand Ridge a few weeks ago, you know, back when it was sunny for 1 day. Other than that I’ve been spending my time on the trainer or at the gym, and squeezing in the occasional walk or hike when I can.

I’m planning on selling my S-Works Era in January, so if anyone’s interested let me know. It’s an amazing bike but unfortunately just a hair too big for me. It seems I am always in between sizes, even with bikes.

 

 

Leave a Reply

